Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock and Roll Legends Collection CD

    Roy Orbison
    Rock and Roll Legends Collection CD


    • 1Only The Lonely
    • 2Ooby Dooby
    • 3Tryin' To Get To You
    • 4You're My Baby
    • 5Rockhouse
    • 6It's Too Late
    • 7Devil Doll
    • 8Sweet and Easy To Love
    • 9This Kind Of Love
    • 10I Never Knew
    • 11Mean Little Mama
    • 12You're Gonna Cry
    • 13Problem Child
    • 14A True Love Goodbye
    • 15Uptown
    • 16Crying
    • 17Cat called Domino
    • 18I Like Love
    • 19Chicken Hearted
    • 20Candy man
    • 21I'm Hurtin'
    • 22Blue Angel
    • 23Go Go Go
    • 24The Cause Of It All
    • 25Here Comes That Song Again.

    More from Roy Orbison

    • Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
    • Fridge Magnet
      Roy Orbison
      Fridge Magnet
    • Only The Lonely 2-CD
      Roy Orbison
      Only The Lonely 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.