Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shout It Out Loud LP (vinyl)

    Shout It Out Loud LP (vinyl)

    Japanese Psychobilly 3-piece Robin were formed in 2001 by Hiroshi (guitar/vocals) formerly of Monster-A-Go-Go.
    Since then they have become one of the most popular Psychobilly bands in Japan, with a sound which appeals both to fans of Rockabilly and the harder Punkabilly sound.


    • 1Se-Red Hot
    • 2American Psycho
    • 3Fuck It Up
    • 4Robin
    • 5Stay Gold
    • 6Motor Psycho.Comes Out
    • 7Live It Up and Go
    • 8Trust Me
    • 9Up Rush
    • 10My Way
    • 11Rise

    More from Robin


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.