Robert Gordon With Link Wray + Fresh Fish Special CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

Robert Gordon with Link Wray + Fresh Fish Special CD

Robert Gordon's first two albums, both featuring the legendary Link Wray on guitar, coupled together onto one CD.
A rare bonus track has been added too.
Two of the best real Rock 'n' Roll albums of the era.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Red Hot
  2. I Sure Miss You
  3. Summertime Blues
  4. Boppin' The Blues
  5. Sweet Surrender
  6. Flyin' Saucer Rock 'n' Roll
  7. The Fool
  8. It's In The Bottle
  9. Woman You're My Woman
  10. Is This The Way?
  11. The Way I Walk
  12. Red Cadillac and A Black Moustache
  13. If This Is Wrong
  14. Five Days Five Days
  15. Fire
  16. I Want To Be Free
  17. Twenty Flight Rock
  18. Sea Cruise
  19. Lonesome Train
  20. Blue Eyes
  21. Endless Sleep