Fire CD

In stock

Robert Gordon
Fire CD

Excellent live recording from Robert Gordon at his rockin' best, featuring Rock Billy Boogie, Blue Moon Of Kentucky, Mystery Train, Red Hot, It's Only Make Believe, The Way I Walk, Lonesome Train and many more.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Gunfight
  2. Rock Billy Boogie
  3. Love My Baby
  4. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  5. Mystery Train
  6. I Love You So
  7. I Just Found Out
  8. Red Hot
  9. It's Only Make Believe
  10. The Way I Walk
  11. Fire
  12. There You Go
  13. Lonesome Train
  14. I Forgot To Remember To Forget