Soul Of My City CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra
Soul Of My City CD

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Let's Go Back In Time Man
  2. There's A Hole
  3. Life Is A Drag
  4. Une Bouteille De Beaujolais
  5. Holy Moly
  6. One Letter Away From Lonely
  7. Like A Cuckoo
  8. Fool Talkin' Man
  9. Drinking and Carrying On
  10. Soul Of My City
  11. Lonely Boy In The Dole Queue
  12. Double Meaning Double Entendre