Essential Recordings 2CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Ritchie Valens
Essential Recordings 2CD

Double disc set presenting all of the known recordings from Ritchie Valens who tragically died in the plane crash that also killed Buddy Holly and The Big Bopper.
His classic hit La Bamba effectively introduced Latino Rock to the masses in 1958.
Ritchie Valens was inducted into The Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame in 2001, a fitting tribute to such an influential pioneering artist whose life was cut so tragically short.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. La Bamba
  2. Come On Let's Go
  3. Donna
  4. Framed
  5. Fast Freight
  6. Big Baby Blues
  7. In A Turkish Town
  8. We Belong Together
  9. Stay Beside Me
  10. Bluebirds Over The Mountain
  11. Hi-Tone
  12. Paddiwack Song
  13. Cry Cry Cry
  14. Bony-Moronie
  15. Ooh! My Head
  16. Dooby-Dooby-Wah
  17. My Darling Is Gone
Disc 2
  1. That's My Little Suzie
  2. Little Girl
  3. Hurry Up
  4. Now You're Gone
  5. Ritchie's Blues
  6. Rockin' All Night
  7. Come On Let's Go
  8. Donna
  9. Summertime Blues
  10. From Beyond
  11. La Bamba
  12. Rhythm Song
  13. Guitar Instrumental
  14. Malaguena
  15. Rock Little Darlin'
  16. Let's Rock and Roll