The Rockabilly Man Live At Alvas CD

In stock

Rip Masters
The Rockabilly Man Live At Alvas CD

A dynamic performance from rockabilly man Rip Masters, with a band that includes Lee Rocker's guitar player Buzz Campbell and John Bazz of The Blasters on upright bass, tearing through 21 blistering tracks.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Rockabilly Music Cars and Women
  2. Bare Knuckle Piano
  3. Well Well Well
  4. Big Red '57
  5. Wham Bam Thank You Ma'am
  6. Limousine Daddy
  7. Why Must You Haunt Me
  8. I'm Gonna Walk
  9. Trouble Is Her Name
  10. Cat On The Keys
  11. Don’t Dog This Cat
  12. I Was Born To Rock
  13. A Six Pack a Pizza and a Cheap Motel
  14. Over The Line
  15. Start At The Bottom
  16. Rock Jitterbop
  17. Night Road Drive
  18. Pounding The Pavement
  19. Get Right Up
  20. Rockabilly Man
  21. Hey Hey Little Girl