Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Stand Back CD

    Rip Carson and The Twilight Trio
    Stand Back CD

    Rip Carson and his Twlight Trio offer a mix of savage wild rockers such as Little Red Hen, Stand Back, Heart Attack and After School Rock, and melodic rock-a-ballads such as Can't Comfort Her and Stay For Me showcasing Rip's versatile and varied style.
    The superb talents of Danny Angulo on guitar, Reece Linley on upright bass and Santos on drums are a perfect match for Carson's great vocal stylings.


    • 1Little Red Hen
    • 2Heart Attack
    • 3Can't Comfort Her
    • 4After School Rock
    • 5Saw Ya Walkin'
    • 6La La Love Me
    • 7Another Bridge To Burn
    • 8Stand Back
    • 9Rock Me Right
    • 10End Of The Tracks
    • 11Stay For Me
    • 12Holler Little Baby
    • 13Don't Leave Me
    • 14Voodoo Woman

    More from Rip Carson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.