Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Riot Rockers CD

    Riot Rockers CD

    CD release of the original album from legendary British Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll band The Riot Rockers.
    18 stompin' 'n' rockin' tracks, led by Johnny Fox on vocals.
    Originally released in 1977 in the Rock 'n' Roll Revival days.


    • 1Boppin' The Blues
    • 2Gone Gone Gone
    • 3It's Saturday Night
    • 4Streamline Train
    • 5Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 6Don't You Rock Me Daddy-O
    • 7Hey Mr. Phillips
    • 8Eastbound Train
    • 9Cast Iron Arm
    • 10Road Of Steel
    • 11Honey Hush
    • 126.5. Special
    • 13Tongue-Tied Jill
    • 14You Make Me Mad
    • 15Puttin' On The Style
    • 16Sweet Cindy Lou
    • 17Wabash Cannonball
    • 18Buddy's Shack.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.