Essential Recordings 2CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Ricky Nelson
Essential Recordings 2CD

Between 1957 and 1962, the time period this double disc release covers, Ricky Nelson was the only star in the USA to seriously rival Elvis Presley's popularity and success.
In those five years Ricky Nelson hit the Top 40 no less than 30 times, playing a huge role in spreading the popularity of Rock 'n' Roll in the process.
Here are 40 of his greatest original recordings.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Hello Mary Lou
  2. Young Emotions
  3. It's Late
  4. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
  5. I'm Walkin'
  6. Someday
  7. Mighty Good
  8. Milk Cow Blues
  9. Break My Chain
  10. I've Got My Eyes On You
  11. Mad Mad World
  12. I'm Not Afraid
  13. Sweeter Than You
  14. I Got A Feeling
  15. Stood Up
  16. You're My One and Only Love
  17. Lonesome Town
  18. I Wonder Like You
  19. My One Desire
  20. Young World
Disc 2
  1. Poor Little Fool
  2. Be-Bop Baby
  3. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  4. Believe What You Say
  5. Waitin' In School
  6. Just A Little Too Much
  7. A Teenager's Romance
  8. Never Be Anyone Else But You
  9. Right By My Side
  10. Oh Yeah I'm In Love
  11. Teenage Idol
  12. Travelin' Man
  13. Summertime
  14. It's Up To You
  15. Yes Sir, That's My Baby
  16. I Wanna Be Loved
  17. Everlovin'
  18. History Of Love
  19. I Need You
  20. Today's Teardrops