Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rick's Rarities CD
    Rick Nelson
    Rick's Rarities CD

    A treasure-trove of Ricky Nelson rarities, here are 23 ultra-rare cuts, 13 previously unissued, and the remainder making their first legitimate CD appearance.
    The sound quality on these original Decca and MCA recordings is tip-top, and the accompanying booklet includes previously unpublished photos and information on each track.


    • 1I've Been Lookin'
    • 2I Need You
    • 3Stop The World and Let Me Off
    • 4Your Kind Of Lovin'
    • 5Freedom and Liberty
    • 6Fire Breathin' Dragon
    • 7Peddler Man
    • 8Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 9Outside Lookin' In
    • 10Helpless
    • 11Helpless
    • 12Take A Broken Heart
    • 13It Doesn't Matter Anymore
    • 14They Don't Give Medals
    • 15Try To See It My Way
    • 16Freedom and Liberty
    • 17I'm Called Lonely
    • 18Moonshine
    • 19The Lady Came From Baltimore
    • 20I Think It's Going To Rain Today
    • 21Promises
    • 22My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
    • 23California Free.

    More from Ricky Nelson

    • Ricky CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Ricky CD
    • Boppin' The Blues CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Boppin' The Blues CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • 25 Greatest Hits CD
      Ricky Nelson
      25 Greatest Hits CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.