Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let It Burn CD

    Ric and The Rocks
    Let It Burn! CD

    Savage Rockabilly from Ric and The Rocks!
    Recorded in the original Rockabilly style - analogue tapes and in mono - to capture the pure wild 'n' rockin' spirit.


    • 1Real Gone Driver
    • 2Another Crash Again
    • 3Habra Amor
    • 4Let It Burn
    • 5Sixteen Tons Of Rockin' Rhythm
    • 6Red Hot Baby
    • 7I'll Never Come Back Home
    • 8Cry Over Me
    • 9You Don't Treat Me Right
    • 10Give Me Bop
    • 11The Rockin' Train
    • 12Run Woman Run

    More from Ric & The Rocks


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.