Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tenth Anniversary Album CD

    The Rhythmaires
    Tenth Anniversary Album CD

    The Rhythmaires 10th Anniversary Album is a great collection of early recordings from one of Britain's most respected rockin' bands of the 1980s and '90s.
    Featuring tracks from early Rhythmaires singles and EPs, and lots of previously unissued cuts too.


    • 1House Of The Rising Sun
    • 2You're Not Going Out Dressed Like That
    • 3Blue Days Black Nights
    • 4Hot 'n' Cold
    • 5So Long We're Through
    • 6Her Love Rubbed Off
    • 7Chains Of Love
    • 8All Night Long
    • 9Long Blonde Hair
    • 10Please Don't Leave Me
    • 11The Beak Speaks
    • 12Cool It Baby
    • 13Hey There You
    • 14It Ain't Right
    • 15Boogie
    • 16Breakfast In Bed
    • 17Stormy Weather
    • 18Drivin' To My Baby's House

    More from Rhythmaires


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.