Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live At The Fillmore 2LP (vinyl) + DVD

    Reverend Horton Heat
    Live At The Fillmore 2LP (vinyl) + DVD

    180 gram double vinyl + live DVD, 52 page booklet, download code for full album and bonus material.

    Recorded at the legendary Fillmore Theater in San Francisco in 2010, this collection captures the sounds and energy of The Reverend Horton Heat doing what they do best - performing live and killing it.
    The set covers many of their best known songs from their career.
    They've been at it for over 25 years and they show no signs of slowing down!


    • 1side A : I'm Mad
    • 2Big Little Baby
    • 3400 Bucks
    • 4The Devil's Chasing Me
    • 5side B : Big Sky
    • 6Baddest of the Bad
    • 7It's Martini Time
    • 8Please Don't Take the Baby to the Liquor Store
    • 9Jimbo Wallace Introduction
    • 10Jimbo Song
    • 11side C : Spend a Night in the Box
    • 12Callin' in Twisted
    • 13Indigo Friends
    • 14Psychobilly Freakout
    • 15side D : Where in the Hell Did You Go with My Toothbrush?
    • 16Big Red Rocket of Love

    More from Reverend Horton Heat

    • Reverend Organdrum CD
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Reverend Organdrum CD
    • Hardscrabble Woman 7
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Hardscrabble Woman 7" single (vinyl)
    • Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em CD
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em CD
    • Spend A Night In The Box CD
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Spend A Night In The Box CD
    • Holy Roller CD
      Reverend Horton Heat
      Holy Roller CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.