Return Of The Radiacs CD

In stock

The Radiacs
Return Of The Radiacs CD

The Radiacs were formed in 1986 by Dale, Billy, Shaun and Paul.
Originally called The Epileptic Hillbillys, they renamed the band The Radiacs in early '87.
They were the only psychobilly band based in the "steel city" of Sheffield at that time.
Now the original line-up is back together.
This release marks The Return Of The Radiacs!

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Radiac Stomp
  2. Do Bad Things
  3. Right To Death
  4. She's My Witch
  5. It's My Life
  6. Wouldn't Do Anything Baby
  7. Sweet Turtle Dove