Return Of The Planet Rockers LP (vinyl)

In stock
Only 1 left

Planet Rockers
Return Of The Planet Rockers Vinyl LP

The return of one of the greatest Rockabilly bands of recent years - The Planet Rockers!
Bona-fide Amercian Rockabilly legends, these brand new tracks were cut by the classic Planet Rockers line-up of Sonny George (vocals), Eddie Angel (guitar), Billy Thunder (drums) and Mark Winchester (double bass).
Recorded in Memphis, Tennessee at Sam Phillips Recording Studio.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. side A : Saturday Night In Oak Grove
  2. Stranger Dressed In Black
  3. Showdow
  4. Heavy On My Mind
  5. Moon Over Memphis
  6. Man Whitout A Star
  7. Voodoo Woman
  8. side B : Hold On
  9. Dateless Night
  10. Sinnerman
  11. Southwind
  12. Indian Giver
  13. Nashville Woman