#7 CD

In stock

#7 CD

The long-awaited rerelease of Restless' much sought-after Number Seven album - smartened up in looking great in a digi-pack style case.
Originally issued in 1991, Restless were at the top of their game and had recruited slap-bass legend Steve Whitehouse (Frenzy/The Sharks) into their line-up.
Mark Harman's songwriting, vocals and guitar playing are in top form, and there's plenty of classic Neo-Rockabilly here...

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Slip Thru Ma Fingers
  2. I Keep Forgettin'
  3. Number 7
  4. Another Man Down
  5. The Fool
  6. New Girlfriend
  7. Poor Man's Prison
  8. Falling
  9. Mo Mamma More
  10. Stop 'n' Go
  11. No Lookin' Back
  12. Just Like You
  13. B.I.G.
  14. You'll Never Know What You're Losing