Movin' On CD

In stock
0820680723927 RAUCD239

Movin' On CD

Raucous Records continues to reissue the classic Neo-Rockabilly albums which Restless originally issued on the Madhouse label.
Movin' On finds Restless at their most creative.
They had recruited reknowned slap-bass player Steve Whitehouse (Frenzy/The Sharks) resulting in the ultimate Neo-Rockabilly trio line-up of Whitehouse (slap bass), Mark Harman (vocals/guitar) and Ben Cooper (drums).
As always the standard of the original Restless material is remarkable, and Mark Harman's guitar playing is astounding.
They also deliver magnificent covers of The Nashville Teens' Tobacco Road (also released as an Indie-chart hit single), All By Myself (Johnny Burnette), Memphis Tennessee (Chuck Berry) and Let My People Go Go (The Rainmakers).

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Tobacco Road
  2. All By Myself
  3. Let My People Go Go
  4. Don't Worry Baby
  5. Feel Alive
  6. I Am What I Am
  7. Memphis
  8. Female Revolution
  9. Love In Your Eyes
  10. Bad Day Dreamer
  11. 100 Miles
  12. Up The Hill
  13. Movin' On