Live In Tokyo 1989 CD

In stock

Live In Tokyo 1989 CD

Guitar-ace Mark Harman together with Slap Bass wizard Steve Whitehouse rockin' up a storm in Japan back in 1989.
Fantastic live versions of Restless favourites Ghost Town, Vanish Without A Trace, Ice Cold, Edge On You, Long Black Shiny Car and many others.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Ghost Town
  2. People Love A Show
  3. Radar Love
  4. All By Myself
  5. Roll Your Monkey Maker
  6. Vanish Without A Trace
  7. That's Alright
  8. Neutron Dance
  9. Ice Cold
  10. 16 Tons
  11. Baby Please Don't Go
  12. Edge On You
  13. Money Honey
  14. Little Pig
  15. Long Black Shiny Car
  16. Mr Blues