Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Xmas CD

    The Refreshments
    Rock 'n' Roll Xmas CD

    Here is the Christmas album that rocks so hard that it will shake the needles from your Christmas Tree.
    Rock 'n' Roll X-mas is a collection of classic Christmas rock songs and brand new songs.
    A great mix of songs mixing classic Rock 'n' Roll, Country and Rhythm 'n' Blues.


    • 1Rock 'n' Roll Xmas
    • 2I'm The Real Santa
    • 3Blue Christmas
    • 4Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
    • 5I Can't Have A Merry Christmas
    • 6The Billy Goat
    • 7I Want A New Baby For Christmas
    • 8Santa Claus Is Back In Town
    • 9Run Rudolph Run
    • 10Pretty Paper
    • 11Not Christmas
    • 12Jingle Bell Rock
    • 13The Time I Miss You The Most
    • 14Christmas Time
    • 15White Christmas

    More from Refreshments

    • Christmas Wishes CD
      Christmas Wishes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.