Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live at The Central Cafe DVD

    The Refreshments
    Live At The Central Café 2009 DVD

    Swedish rock 'n' roll band The Refreshments celebrate 20 rockin' years with their anniversary concert.
    Running time: 1 hour and 20 minutes.


    • 1A Band Gotta Do What A Band's Gotta Do
    • 2Veronica
    • 3Promised Land
    • 4'55 Ford
    • 5One Dance One Tose One Kiss
    • 6Taxi Driver
    • 7Both Rock and Roll
    • 8No More Teardrops
    • 9Lunchtime Kind Of A Guy
    • 10Dreams Of You
    • 11Lana Lee
    • 12Three Time Loser
    • 13Trouble Boys
    • 14The Central Café
    • 15Here We Are
    • 16Jukebox
    • 17Cadillac Rock
    • 18Miss You Miss Belinda
    • 19Keep Movin' On
    • 20Let It Rock

    More from Refreshments

    • Christmas Wishes CD
      Christmas Wishes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.