Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Good As Gold CD

    Red West and Hot Rhythm
    Good As Gold CD


    • 1Born to Bop
    • 2Good Lovin' (feat. Mary West)
    • 3Love's Grown Cold
    • 4All Talk (feat. Mary West)
    • 5Jump 4 Joy
    • 6Red West & Hot Rhythm
    • 7Evil Baby
    • 8Do It (feat. Mary West)
    • 9Ease Up Honey
    • 10Marie Won't You Dance With Me
    • 11Heartbreak Train (feat. Mary West)
    • 12Let's Fall in Love
    • 13Into the River I Cry (feat. Mary West)
    • 14Don't Leave Me Hanging Mama
    • 15Bye Bye Baby
    • 16Twice the Lovin' (feat. Mary West)
    • 17Oriental Beat
    • 18Talking About You
    • 19Little Boy Blue
    • 20Where Do Love Go (feat. Mary West)
    • 21Back in Style
    • 22Keep Movin' (feat. Mary West)
    • 23Knock Upon My Door
    • 24Linda Lou
    • 25Time to Go

    More from Red West & Hot Rhythm

    • Red West and Hot Rhythm CD
      Red West & Hot Rhythm
      Red West and Hot Rhythm CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.