Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Red West and Hot Rhythm CD

    Blues 'n' Rockin' CD (Cheesecake Series)

    25 fantastic rockin' blues originals including Lightning Hopkins, Slim Harpo, Lighntin' Slim, Doctor Ross, Champion Jack Dupree, Little Walter and many others.


    • 1Mad As I Can Be - Lightning Hopkins
    • 2I Got a Watch Dog - Dossie Terry
    • 3I Wish You Would - Papa Lightfoot
    • 4Mean Old Train - Billy Boy
    • 5I'm Wild About You - Lightning Hopkins
    • 6Stumbling Block - Jack Dupree
    • 7Shake Your Hips - Slim Harpo
    • 8I'm Tired Waitin' Baby - Lightin' Slim
    • 9Learn To Treat Me Better - Lonesome Sundown
    • 10You Gotta Be Loose - Wailin' Bill Dell
    • 11Cat Squirrel - Doctor Ross
    • 12You Know I Love You - Elmer Parker
    • 13Old Time Rock 'n' Roll - Champion Jack Dupree
    • 14I Had a Little Dog - Big Jack Reynolds
    • 15Why'd You Do It - Ralph Willis
    • 16Gonna Hop On Down the Line - Ralph Willis
    • 17Money Fever - Sticks McGee
    • 18Sleep In Job - Sticks McGee
    • 19Mr.Froggie - Sonny and Jaycee
    • 20You Keep Doggin' - Sonny and Jaycee
    • 21Let's Rock and Roll - Little Shy Guy and The Hot Rods
    • 22My Little Baby - Little Shy Guy and Hot Rods
    • 23Biscuit Baking Woman - Big Ed and His Combo
    • 24Sloppy Drunk - Jimmy Rogers
    • 25Boom Boom - Little Walter

    More from Red West & Hot Rhythm

    • Good As Gold CD
      Red West & Hot Rhythm
      Good As Gold CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.