Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Red Tango CD
    Flat Duo Jets
    Red Tango CD

    16 explosive blasts of Lo-Fi Rockabilly Trash from the Flat Duo Jets.
    Powerful stuff from a unique band.

    See also:  Dex Romweber


    • 1Tell Django
    • 2Ain't Goin' Away
    • 3Take and Give
    • 4Cobra
    • 5In My Neighborhood
    • 6Blackbeard
    • 7Baby Are You Hiding From Me
    • 8Southern Drums
    • 9Don't Ask Me Why
    • 10Lonely Wolf
    • 11Red Tango
    • 12Sea of Flames
    • 13Because I Love You
    • 14Mad Man on the Loose
    • 15Old Trestle Song
    • 16I Wish I Was Eighteen Again.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.