Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential Recordings 2CD

    Red Foley
    Essential Recordings 2CD


    • 1Smoke On The Water
    • 2Shame Shame On You
    • 3There's A Blue Star Shining Bright
    • 4Hang Your Head In Shame
    • 5I'll Never Let You Worry My Mind
    • 6At Mail Call Today
    • 7Harriet
    • 8Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
    • 9Old Shep
    • 10That's How Much I Love You
    • 11New Jolie Blonde
    • 12Freight Train Boogie
    • 13Tennessee Saturday Night
    • 14Never Trust A Woman
    • 15Tennessee Border
    • 16Candy Kisses
    • 17Tennessee Polka
    • 18Sunday Down In Tennessee
    • 19Just A Closer Walk With Thee
    • 20Sugarfoot Rag
    • 1Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy
    • 2M-I-S-S-I-S-S-I-P-P-I (With The Dixie Dons)
    • 3Peace In The Valley
    • 4Goodnight Irene
    • 5Birmingham Bounce
    • 6One By One
    • 7Hobo Boogie
    • 8Cincinnati Dancin' Pig
    • 9My Heart Cries For You
    • 10Hot Rod Race
    • 11Alabama Jubilee
    • 12Midnight
    • 13Salty Dog Rag
    • 14Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
    • 15Hot Toddy
    • 16Shake A Hand
    • 17As Long As I Live
    • 18Make Believe ('Til We Can Make It Come True)
    • 19Hearts Of Stone
    • 20Satisfied Mind

    More from Red Foley

    • Tennessee Saturday Night CD
      Red Foley
      Tennessee Saturday Night CD
    • Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight CD
      Red Foley
      Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.