Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Record Date With Marcel Riesco LP (vinyl)

    Marcel Riesco
    A Record Date With Marcel Riesco LP (vinyl)

    Here is Marcel Riesco's excellent solo debut album.
    Marcel is known to many as the voice of the Truly Lover Trio - he sounds like a young Roy Orbison (Sun years) and this album is a great mix of uptempo Rock 'n' Roll tracks and ballads.
    Most of the songs are written by Riesco, and the handful of cover songs are well-chosen, avoiding the obvious.


    • 1Long Time No Love
    • 2Because He Broke Your Heart
    • 3Dumbstruck
    • 4Fickle Heart
    • 5They Say
    • 6I've Been Draggin' Since You've Gone
    • 7I Wonder
    • 8Little Angel
    • 9Shook Up
    • 10Can't Forget Your Love
    • 11Gypsy Man
    • 12I Was A Fool
    • 13Oh Yeah
    • 14Under The Light Of The Blue Moon

    More from Marcel Riesco

    • Let's Get Goin' 7
      Marcel Riesco
      Let's Get Goin' 7" Single (vinyl)
    • All Shades Of Blue CD
      Marcel Riesco
      All Shades Of Blue CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.