Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Whole Lotta Shakin' CD

    Rebel Dean
    Whole Lotta Shakin' CD

    Rebel Dene's new album Whole Lotta Shakin' captures his acclaimed tribute to the biggest selling UK male artist of the 1980s.
    It is packed with hit after hit that rocketed Shakin' Stevens to the top of the national singles chart, making him an international star.
    Including This Ole House, Marie Marie, Hot Dog, Green Door, Turning Away, You Drive Me Crazy and many others.


    • 1This Ole House
    • 2Marie Marie
    • 3Shirley
    • 4It's Late
    • 5Give Me Your Heart Tonight
    • 6Hot Dog
    • 7Oh Julie
    • 8Lipstick Powder and Paint
    • 9Green Door
    • 10A Rockin' Good Way
    • 11Turning Away
    • 12You Drive Me Crazy

    More from Rebel Dean

    • Burning The Candle 7
      Rebel Dean
      Burning The Candle 7" EP (vinyl picture disc)
    • Rebellion CD
      Rebel Dean
      Rebellion CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Gypsy CD
      Rebel Dean
      Rock 'n' Roll Gypsy CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Heart CD
      Rebel Dean
      Rock 'n' Roll Heart CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.