Whole Lotta Shakin' CD

In stock
Only 1 left
5060344440394 FT177

Rebel Dean
Whole Lotta Shakin' CD

Rebel Dene's new album Whole Lotta Shakin' captures his acclaimed tribute to the biggest selling UK male artist of the 1980s.
It is packed with hit after hit that rocketed Shakin' Stevens to the top of the national singles chart, making him an international star.
Including This Ole House, Marie Marie, Hot Dog, Green Door, Turning Away, You Drive Me Crazy and many others.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. This Ole House
  2. Marie Marie
  3. Shirley
  4. It's Late
  5. Give Me Your Heart Tonight
  6. Hot Dog
  7. Oh Julie
  8. Lipstick Powder and Paint
  9. Green Door
  10. A Rockin' Good Way
  11. Turning Away
  12. You Drive Me Crazy