Rock 'n' Roll Gypsy CD

In stock
5060344440035 FT155

Rebel Dean
Rock 'n' Roll Gypsy CD

"Take a guy with a great voice and a bunch of really great songs, together with the hottest musicians on the scene… and it couldn't fail but produce one of the best Rock 'n' Roll albums in a very, very, long time". Geoff Barker (BBC)
Rock 'n' Roll Gypsy is Rebel Dean's second album, heavily weighted with his own original material, and featuring Rockabilly guitar ace Darrel Higham throughout.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Rock ‘n’ Roll Gypsy
  2. Don't Wind Me Up
  3. I've Never Loved Anyone As Much As You
  4. I'm Gonna Mess Your Lipstick Right Up
  5. Let's Jive
  6. Another Sleepless Night
  7. If It Ain't Broke
  8. I Love The Night
  9. Lonely Blue Boy
  10. Rockin’ Waste Of Time
  11. Just Rockin’ and Rollin’
  12. Rebellion