Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ready Willing And Able CD
    SOUTHERN BOUND Ready Willing And Able CD

    The first album from Southern Bound, a raw and rockin' Rockabilly trio from England.  17 boppin' tracks mixing their own songs together with classic 1950s rockers.


    • 1I'm Ready
    • 2Baby Let's Play House
    • 3Hot Rod and Rockin'
    • 4Boppin' Bonnie
    • 5Hot Rod Man
    • 6Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 7My Search
    • 8Seven Nights To Rock
    • 9Sweethearts Or Strangers
    • 10Your True Love
    • 11Cherokee Boogie
    • 12Let Me Be
    • 13King Creole
    • 14Sweet Sweet Girl
    • 15Mexicali Baby
    • 16Move It
    • 17Let's Dance.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.