Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Reheated CD

    The Razorbacks
    Reheated CD

    Twangin' guitar led American Rockabilly trio.
    Includes all the tracks from The Razorbacks first LP Cruisin' Down together with a bunch of bonus tracks, making a great collection of hot 'n' greasy Rockabilly music.


    • 1Crusin' Down
    • 2Rockabilly Rebel
    • 3I'm A Guitar Man
    • 4Waitin' On You
    • 5Goin' Down
    • 6Hot Rod Man
    • 7Trouble Bound
    • 8Rockin' & A-Rollin'
    • 9Baby Doll Blue Eyes
    • 10Hot 'n' Twangy
    • 11Like The Cowboys
    • 12Run For You Life
    • 13My Reservation's Been Confirmed
    • 14Grease It Up and Go
    • 15Pretty Woman

    More from Razorbacks

    • Full House CD
      Full House CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.