Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Supersonic Rocket Ride CD

    The Raymen
    Supersonic Rocket Ride CD

    Crazed Voodoobilly Trash dating from 1986 by Hank Ray's legendary Garage Punkabilly 4-piece.


    • 1Mean Redhead
    • 2Voodoo Woman
    • 3Haunted House Upon The Hill
    • 4Hillbilly Werewolf
    • 5Wipe Out
    • 6It Came From Outer Space
    • 7Desperate Ways
    • 8White Witchdoctor
    • 9Lonely Train
    • 10Ju-Ju Brain
    • 11Alligator Girl
    • 12Fever/Paralysed
    • 13Go Bo Diddley

    More from Raymen

    • Bible Belt Freak Out CD
      Bible Belt Freak Out CD
    • Goo Goo Muck Sessions CD
      Goo Goo Muck Sessions CD
    • Long Lonely Highway CD
      Long Lonely Highway CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.