Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shake Around CD

    Ray Smith
    Shake Around CD

    23 original Sun Recordings from legendary Rockabilly artist Ray Smith.


    • 1Break Up
    • 2Why Why Why
    • 3Willing and Ready
    • 4So Young
    • 5Right Behind You Baby
    • 6You Made A Hit
    • 7Shake Around
    • 8Rockin' Bandit
    • 9Sail Away
    • 10Forever Yours
    • 11I Won't Miss You
    • 12Travelin' Salesman
    • 13Candy Doll
    • 14Hey Boss Man
    • 15Life Is A Flower
    • 16Little Girl
    • 17I Wanna Be Free
    • 18Two Pennies and A String
    • 19The Girl Was Meant For Me
    • 20Rockin' Bandit
    • 21Why Why Why
    • 22Rockin' Robin
    • 23Robbin' The Cradle.

    More from Ray Smith

    • Travelin' With Ray CD
      Ray Smith
      Travelin' With Ray CD
    • Shake Around 10
      Ray Smith
      Shake Around 10" LP (yellow vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.