Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gonna Let It Go This Time CD

    Ray Sharpe
    Gonna Let It Go This Time CD

    20 track collection by Texas music legend Ray Sharpe, is one of the few black musicians who successfully blended Rock 'n' Roll, Blues, Rockabilly and Country music.
    This release gathers a variety of the great recordings Ray Sharpe made for the Jamie, Hamilton, Trey and Park Central labels between 1958 and 1960.
    These recordings also feature a virtual who's who of fabulous musicians of the Rock 'n' Roll era, including Duane Eddy, Al Casey, Buddy Wheeler and Larry Knechtel.


    • 1Long John
    • 2Monkey's Uncle
    • 3Gonna Let It Go This Time
    • 4That's the Way I Feel
    • 5Kewpie Doll
    • 6Justine
    • 7There'll Come a Day
    • 8Linda Lu
    • 9Red Sails in the Sunset
    • 10Silly Dilly Millie
    • 11T.A. Blues
    • 12Given Up
    • 13For You My Love
    • 14Oh My Babe's Gone
    • 15Bermuda
    • 16Kewpie Doll
    • 17Dallas
    • 18Long John
    • 19T.A. Blues
    • 20On the Street Where You Live

    More from Ray Sharpe

    • Linda Lu CD
      Ray Sharpe
      Linda Lu CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.