Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential Early Recordings 2CD

    Ray Price
    Essential Early Recordings 2CD

    Double CD presenting 40 classic original early recordings from Honky Tonk Country Music legend Ray Price including all of his 1950s essentials.


    • 1If You're Ever Lonely, Darling
    • 2I Saw My Castles Fall Today
    • 3You've Got My Troubles Now
    • 4Weary Blues (From Waiting)
    • 5I Made A Mistake And I'm Sorry
    • 6Talk To Your Heart
    • 7The Road Of No Return
    • 8I Can't Escape From You
    • 9Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
    • 10That's What I Get For Loving You
    • 11Cold Shoulder
    • 12You Weren't Ashamed To Kiss Me (Last Night)
    • 13The Wrong Side Of Town
    • 14Who Stole That Train?
    • 15Leave Her Alone
    • 16I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
    • 17Much Too Young To Die
    • 18I Could Love You More
    • 19What If He Don't Love You (Like I Do)
    • 20Release Me
    • 1If You Don't, Somebody Else Will
    • 2One Broken Heart (Don't Mean A Thing)
    • 3Sweet Little Miss Blue Eyes
    • 4Let Me Talk To You
    • 5A Man Called Peter
    • 6I Can't Go Home Like This
    • 7Run Boy
    • 8You Never Will Be True
    • 9Crazy Arms
    • 10You Done Me Wrong
    • 11I Don't Want It On My Conscience
    • 12Wasted Words
    • 13I've Got A New Heartache
    • 14My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
    • 15Invitation To The Blues
    • 16City Lights
    • 17Heartaches By The Number
    • 18The Same Old Me
    • 19One More Time
    • 20Heart Over Mind

    More from Ray Price


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.