High & Wild CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

Ray Condo and His Ricochets
High and Wild CD

Fantastic stuff from Canadian rockabilly wildman Ray Condo - his superb album from 2000.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Fort Worth Stomp
  2. Be Careful If You Can't Be Good
  3. Done Gone
  4. Lester Leaps In
  5. Whatcha Gonna Do When There Ain't No Swing?
  6. High and Wild
  7. Baby I Don't Care
  8. I Flipped
  9. What Is This Thing Called Love?
  10. Many Tears Ago
  11. Parchman Farm
  12. I Can't Find The Doorknob