Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Condo Country CD

    Ray Condo and his Hard Rock Goners
    Condo Country CD

    26 fantastic tracks of incredibly power-packed Rockabilly and Roots Bop from Canada's much-missed wildmen Ray Condo & His Hardrock Goners.


    • 1Ice Cold Water
    • 2Honky Tonk Mind
    • 3Catty Town
    • 4No Use Talking
    • 5Lover Come Back To Me
    • 6Barroom Crazy
    • 7Pepstepper's Stomp
    • 8Tomorrow Night
    • 9Great Shakin' Fever
    • 10I'm Coming Home
    • 11Hold Me Baby
    • 12Whoa Time
    • 13Way Out There
    • 14Mister Who
    • 15Sinner
    • 16I Wish It Had Been A Dream
    • 17Bitter Tears
    • 18Done Gone Crazy
    • 19Blast Off
    • 20Crazy Mixed Up World
    • 21Hot 'n' Cold
    • 22The Sinister Urge
    • 23Skala Bop Baby
    • 24Jolie Ti Catin
    • 25Your True Love
    • 26Pocketful Of Rainbows

    More from Ray Condo

    • Condo Country 7
      Ray Condo
      Condo Country 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Blast From The Past CD
      Ray Condo
      Blast From The Past CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.