Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Goes Intercontinental CD

    Ray Collins' Hot Club Goes Intercontinental CD

    Fabulous fifth album from Ray Collins Hot Club, smartly presented in a digipack case with great artwork.
    Perhaps their best album to date, with guest appearances from legendary Rhythm & Blues sax-man Big Jay McNeely and fantastic rockin' piano pounder Mike Sanchez.


    • 1Cheap Wine
    • 2Funky Bug
    • 3Love Me Or Leave Me Baby
    • 4Crazy
    • 5Bitin' Your Butt
    • 6The Old Cat
    • 7Little House
    • 8Rocking And Rolling Tonight
    • 9Half Blind
    • 10Right Here In My Arms
    • 11Flying Out
    • 12Baby That's Fine
    • 13That's Bad Boogie
    • 14Playing House
    • 15All I Want Is You
    • 16All Over The Mountains

    More from Ray Collins' Hot Club

    • Bugs In My Teeth 7
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      Bugs In My Teeth 7" Single (vinyl)
    • 1-5 Jive 7
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      1-5 Jive 7" single (vinyl)
    • Honk My Horn CD
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      Honk My Horn CD
    • Cuttin' Out LP (vinyl)
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      Cuttin' Out LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.