Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Still Rippin' It Up CD

    Ray Campi
    Still Rippin' It Up CD

    This is Ray Campi's first real rockabilly album in a long long time, and it features 24 rockin' tracks recorded in collaboration with his Rollin' Rock label-mate Rip Masters.
    Still Rippin' It Up has been picking up great reviews - and rightly so for a true Rockabilly legend.


    • 1Rockabilly Man
    • 2Bad Move
    • 3Big Red '57
    • 4Does A Bear Sleep In The Woods
    • 5Cajun Spice
    • 6Don't Dog This Cat
    • 7Faith In Me
    • 8Get Off The Fence
    • 9Trouble Is Her Name
    • 10Get Right Up
    • 11I Must Have Stayed In Memphis
    • 12I Got Bills
    • 13You Got No Right Doin' Wrong
    • 14Limousine Daddy
    • 15Lucky Devil
    • 16Now and Then
    • 17Over The Line
    • 18Ring Telephone Ring
    • 19The Mountain
    • 20The Wait Is Over
    • 21Rippin' It Up
    • 22All Night Express
    • 23Liquor Store Girl

    More from Ray Campi

    • At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
      Ray Campi
      At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
    • One More Hop CD
      Ray Campi
      One More Hop CD
    • Chicken 7
      Ray Campi
      Chicken 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Road To Rockabilly CD
      Ray Campi
      Road To Rockabilly CD
    • With Friends Along The Way CD
      Ray Campi
      With Friends Along The Way CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.