Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly LP (vinyl)

    Ray Campi
    Rockabilly LP (vinyl)


    • 1Caterpillar
    • 2Play It Cool
    • 3It Ain't Me
    • 4Give That Love To Me
    • 5Let Go Of Louie
    • 6You Can't Catch Me
    • 7Living On Love
    • 8I Dint Mean To Be Mean
    • 9My Screamin' Screamin' Mimi
    • 10The Crossing
    • 11Long Tall Sally
    • 12Loretta
    • 13Johnny's Jive

    More from Ray Campi

    • At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
      Ray Campi
      At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
    • Tennessee & Texas CD
      Ray Campi
      Tennessee & Texas CD
    • One More Hop CD
      Ray Campi
      One More Hop CD
    • Chicken 7
      Ray Campi
      Chicken 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Road To Rockabilly CD
      Ray Campi
      Road To Rockabilly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.