Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Favourite King Country Stars CD

    Ray Campi
    Favourite King Country Stars CD

    Rockabilly legend Ray Campi plays the classic songs originally released on King Records by artists including Wayne Raney, Moon Mullican, Merle Travis, Tommy Scott, Cowboy Copas, Grandpa Jones and many others.


    • 1Going Back To The Blue Ridge Mountains
    • 2Good Deal Lucille
    • 3Pan American Boogie
    • 4Cryin' Heart Blues
    • 5Just a Diggin' and a Diggin'
    • 6You Done Me Wrong
    • 7I'll Sail My Ship Alone
    • 8Tennessee Waltz
    • 9Why Don't You Haul Off and Love Me
    • 10Tennessee
    • 11Pan American
    • 12Eight More Miles to Louisville
    • 13Foggy River
    • 14Taxes Taxes Taxes
    • 15Kentucky Waltz
    • 16Brown's Ferry Blues
    • 17Blues Stay Away From Me
    • 18Old Rattler
    • 19If We Never Meet Again
    • 20You'll Be Lonesome Too
    • 21Signed Sealed and Delivered
    • 22Will the Circle Be Unbroken
    • 23Uncle Sammy
    • 24Rosebuds and You
    • 25Ramblin' Tommy Scott Remembers

    More from Ray Campi

    • At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
      Ray Campi
      At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
    • Tennessee & Texas CD
      Ray Campi
      Tennessee & Texas CD
    • One More Hop CD
      Ray Campi
      One More Hop CD
    • Chicken 7
      Ray Campi
      Chicken 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Road To Rockabilly CD
      Ray Campi
      Road To Rockabilly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.