Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Back To The Point CD
    The Rapiers
    Back To The Point CD

    Brilliant early 60s style British Rock 'n' Roll from The Rapiers, mixing together superb instrumental and vocal tracks.
    Back To The Point captures this style perfectly, with the band looking and sounding totally authentic. 22 great tracks!


    • 1Baby Sittin'
    • 2I'm A Moody Guy
    • 3Do You Really Love Me Too
    • 4It's Been Nice
    • 5Husky Team
    • 6Haunting Guitar
    • 7Green Jeans
    • 8Straight To The Point
    • 9Deep Feeling
    • 10Lonesome Fella
    • 11Out Of This World
    • 12See You In Dreamland
    • 13Growl
    • 14Still I Cry
    • 15Make It Up
    • 16So What
    • 17Theme From The Avengers
    • 18Feelin'
    • 19Telstar
    • 20Peppermint Twist
    • 21Linda Lou
    • 22It's Gonna Take Magic.

    More from Rapiers

    • 1961 CD
      1961 CD
    • Spotlight On The Rapiers LP (vinyl)
      Spotlight On The Rapiers LP (vinyl)
    • Three Guitars T-Shirt
      Three Guitars T-Shirt
    • Pirate Black T-Shirt
      Pirate Black T-Shirt


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.