Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > On A Hill CD

    Ramblin' Bandits
    On A Hill CD

    The Ramblin' Bandits are a new rockin' trio from Denmark who have been building up their fanbase since forming in 2016.
    They have already scored a big scene hit with Why Why Why.
    These guys are all experienced and talented musicians, with guitarist André Prenthun being a familiar face on for rockabilly fans having played for many years with The Wild Wax Combo and Johnny Horsepower.
    The Ramblin' Bandits play their own original material with a style that mixes raw Garage-Rockabilly and Rockin' Blues.
    On A Hill - their excellent debut album - comprises entirely of self-penned material.


    • 1Why Why Why
    • 2Gambler Man Blues
    • 3Going Places
    • 4Rock Bop Bop
    • 5Bankrobber Joe
    • 6Getto Bash
    • 7Knock Knock
    • 8On A Hill
    • 9Painkiller
    • 10Shoot Shoot
    • 11Talk Dirty
    • 12Wasted Time
    • 13Bahama Mamma

    More from Ramblin' Bandits

    • Why Why Why 7
      Ramblin' Bandits
      Why Why Why 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.