Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ragged Old Flag CD
    Johnny Cash
    Ragged Old Flag CD

    This 1974 studio album is an essential addition to the collection of any fan of The Man In Black.
    Ragged Old Flag was the first ever Johnny Cash album comprising entirely of his own compositions, and was recorded at a time when his band The Tennessee Three featured the great Carl Perkins on guitar.


    • 1Ragged Old Flag
    • 2Don't Go Near The Water
    • 3All I Do Is Drive
    • 4Southern Comfort
    • 5King Of The Hill
    • 6Pie In The Sky
    • 7Lonesome To The Bone
    • 8While I've Got It On My Mind
    • 9Good Morning Friend
    • 10I'm A Worried Man
    • 11Please Don't Let Me Out
    • 12What On Earth Will You Do?

    More from Johnny Cash

    • Ring Of Fire
      Johnny Cash
      Ring Of Fire
    • Country Boy
      Johnny Cash
      Country Boy
    • Get Rhythm CD
      Johnny Cash
      Get Rhythm CD
    • Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
      Johnny Cash
      Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
    • Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.