Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hot To Trot CD

    The Radio Ramblers
    Hot To Trot CD

    Stripped down Rockabilly and Hillbilly Bop, with superb 1950s style production.
    This raw 'n' rockin' 3-piece, featuring ex-members of the Tennessee Rhythm Riders and The Ricardos, present and excellent debut album comprising totally of original material.
    The styles range from Rockin' Hillbilly through to Rock 'n' Roll - all great songs with authentic production and performance.


    • 1Rock 'n' Roll Rumour
    • 2Fever Bound
    • 3Time For Lovin'
    • 4Find Somebody New
    • 5I Like A Lotta Things
    • 6Hot To Trot
    • 7Trigger Happy Baby
    • 8You're Gonna Miss Me
    • 9Can't Get You Outta My Mind
    • 10Mama's Little House
    • 11God Can Save You Now
    • 12Mumblin' Fits
    • 13Mama
    • 14Welfare Blues

    More from Radio Ramblers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.