Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Last Of The Human Beings CD

    The Quakes
    Last Of The Human Beings CD

    The Quakes were the first Psychobilly band from the USA to break through into Europe and Japan, and on Last Of The Human Beings they are still going strong and sounding fantastic.
    Hard rockin' Psycho-Rockabilly in the unique Quakes style played with plenty of attitude.


    • 1Last Of The Human Beings
    • 2Breakdown
    • 3I Don't Come From Nowhere
    • 4Wasted
    • 5Three In One
    • 6Killing Moon
    • 7Rockin' Cats
    • 8I Know Just How You Feel
    • 9Clone
    • 10Revenge Is Mine
    • 11I'm Ill
    • 12Long Time Away
    • 13Future Shock Rock.

    More from Quakes

    • The Quakes CD
      The Quakes CD
    • New Generation CD
      New Generation CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.