Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Pure Gold - Best Of Big Bopper CD

    The Big Bipper
    Pure Gold - Best Of The Big Bopper CD

    The classic original 1950s Rock 'n' Roll recordings for the legendary Big Bopper.
    20 rockin' tracks including all the classic singles along with his lesser-known greats.


    • 1White Lightnin'
    • 2Pink Petticoats
    • 3Little Red Riding Hood
    • 4Monkey Song
    • 5Chantilly Lace
    • 6Strange Kisses
    • 7Crazy Blues
    • 8Bopper's Boogie Woogie
    • 9The Clock
    • 10Walking Through My Dreams
    • 11Teenage Moon
    • 12Someone Watching Over You
    • 13Big Bopper's Wedding
    • 14Purple People Eater Meets the Witch Doctor
    • 15It's the Truth Ruth
    • 16Begger to a King
    • 17That's What I'm Talking About
    • 18Old Maid
    • 19The Preacher and The Bear
    • 20Bopper 486609

    More from Big Bopper

    • Best Of The Big Bopper CD
      Big Bopper
      Best Of The Big Bopper CD
    • Oh Baby That's What I Like! CD
      Big Bopper
      Oh Baby That's What I Like! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.