Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Psychovore CD
    Delirium Tremens
    Psychovore CD

    Psychovore is the frenzied first album for French psychobilly crazies Delirium Tremens.


    • 1Delirium Tremens
    • 2Rapist Crew
    • 3Evil Rockers
    • 4Demon 555
    • 5Zoophilic Farmer
    • 6The Worms In My Brain
    • 7Graveyards Curse
    • 8Worst Girl
    • 9Psycho From Outer Space
    • 10Die Silently
    • 11Psychovore
    • 12Sur Le Pont D Avignon
    • 13To Be Continued.

    More from Delirium Tremens

    • Fuckenstein CD
      Delirium Tremens
      Fuckenstein CD
    • Wake Up Corpses! CD
      Delirium Tremens
      Wake Up Corpses! CD
    • Delirium Tremens + Dr Loomis & the Freaks 10
      Delirium Tremens
      Delirium Tremens + Dr Loomis & the Freaks 10" LP (vinyl)
    • Fuckenstein LP (vinyl)
      Delirium Tremens
      Fuckenstein LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.