Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Psycho Tendencies CD

    Psycho Tendencies CD

    CD release of one of the classic Psychobilly compilation albums of the 1980s.
    Psycho Tendencies features 20 tracks of Psychobilly craziness from the Long Tall Texans, Frantic Flintstones, The Go-Katz, Griswalds, Full Moon Freaks, Sugarpuff Demons, Spellbound, The Termites, Radium Cats, Cosmic Voodoo and others.


    • 1The Griswalds - Nighthawk
    • 2Spellbound - Last Breath
    • 3Full Moon Freaks - Surfboard Song
    • 4Frantic Flintstones - Hot Head Baby
    • 5Termites - Let Me In
    • 6Grovelhog - Times Gotta Change
    • 7Long Tall Texans - 900 Miles
    • 8Full Moon Freaks - Swamp Rockin' Baby
    • 9The Go-Katz - Real Gone Demented Hillbilly Kat
    • 10Sugarpuff Demons - Weedin'
    • 11The Griswalds - Psycho Tendencies
    • 12The Termites - I Can't Wait
    • 13Shakin' Bones - Deviltown USA
    • 14Frantic Flintstones - Alley Cat King
    • 15The Go-Katz - Nightmare
    • 16The Griswalds - Robbie Robot
    • 17Sgt Fury - Cold Cold Sunday
    • 18Radium Cats - Haunted By Your Love
    • 19Cosmic Voodoo - Old Man In The Woods
    • 20Frantic Flintstones - Let's Go Somewhere

    More from Various Psychobilly

    • Rage Team CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Rage Team CD
    • Psychobilly Freakout CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psychobilly Freakout CD
    • Bring Out Your Dead CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Bring Out Your Dead CD
    • Japanese Psychobilly Now! CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Japanese Psychobilly Now! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.