Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Psycho Mind CD
    Thee Apple Thieves
    Psycho Mind CD

    The Apple Thieves expand on the Psychobilly style, retaining it's vital elements and adding a vast array of influences from Punk and Ska to Rock and Pop.
    With strong melodic songs and good production played to a revved-up Psychobilly beat, on Psycho Mind The Apple Thieves have the potential to take their brand of Psychobilly beyond the scene to a wider audience.


    • 1Intro
    • 2Psycho Mind
    • 3Cold As Ice
    • 4Shackled By Love
    • 5Most Wanted Girl
    • 6Under Pressure
    • 7I Call The Shots
    • 8Woman Like A Volcano
    • 9Telepathic Call
    • 10Tomorrow Never Comes
    • 11Juliet
    • 12Private Heaven
    • 13Chemicals

    More from Apple Thieves

    • Lads Will Be Lads CD
      Apple Thieves
      Lads Will Be Lads CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.